Contact Us
Head Office
Due to Covid 19, the main office in Goose Bay is closed to the public, however our staff are still available to assist you by phone or email.

Labrador Aboriginal Training Partnership
15 Burnwood Drive
P.O. Box 1000, Station C
Happy Valley-Goose Bay
A0P 1C0

Toll Free: 1-877-896-5006
Tel: 709-896-3500
Fax: 709-896-3506
Email: ADMINISTRATION
LATP on Facebook

Keith Jacque Executive Director - 896-3500 ext 222 kjacque@latp.ca

Karon Nattrass Manager of Finance and Administration - 896-3500 ext 229

Juanita Green Administrative Assistant 896-3500 ext 221 admin@latp.ca

Heather Patten Finance Clerk

Carol Best Manager of Programs and Learner Supports - 896-3500 ext 234 cbest@latp.ca

Ryan Rich Innu Career Counsellor - 896-3500 ext 226 rrich@latp.ca

Tammy Barry Nunatsiavut Career Counsellor - 896-3500 ext 225 tbarry@latp.ca

Lois Roberts NunatuKavut Career Counsellor - 896-3500 ext 231 lroberts@latp.ca
 
Charlottetown Office
Boyce Turnbull is working in the Charlottetown office and he is happy to assist you.
Phone: 709-949-0552
Fax: 709-949-0553
Toll free: 1 888-949-0552
Boyce Turnbull NunatuKavut Career Counsellor is also available by email bturnbull@latp.ca
 
Makkovik Office
Ocean Lane is working in our Makkovik Office in the arena upstairs.
PHONE: 709-923-2313
EMAIL:olane@latp.ca

Please contact Ocean Lane if you live on the north coast, or Tammy Barry, in Goose Bay if you live in other parts of Labrador or Canada.

Phone: 709-896-3500 ext 225
Fax: 709-896-3506
Toll free 1-877-896-5006
 
Nain Office
The Nain office is currently closed. Please contact Ocean Lane at our Makkovik office.
 
Sheshatshiu Office
While the office in Sheshatshiu in the Innu Nation building is closed for renovations, Ryan Rich is working in the Goose Bay office and he can be reached at 896-3500 ext 226 or by email rrich@latp.ca. If you call the office in Sheshatshiu, your call will be forwarded to Goose Bay.
 
Natuashish Office
The office in Natuashish is closed at this time. Please contact the Goose Bay office 896-3500 ext 221 or email admin@latp.ca and someone will assist you.