Contact Us
Head Office
Due to Covid 19, the main office in Goose Bay is closed to the public, however our staff are working from home and available to assist you.

Labrador Aboriginal Training Partnership
15 Burnwood Drive
P.O. Box 1000, Station C
Happy Valley-Goose Bay
A0P 1C0

Toll Free: 1-877-896-5006
Tel: 709-896-3500
Fax: 709-896-3506
Email: ADMINISTRATION
LATP on Facebook

Keith Jacque Executive Director - 896-3500 ext 222 kjacque@latp.ca

Colleen Baikie Executive Assistant - 896-3500 ext 224

Karon Nattrass Manager of Finance and Administration - 896-3500 ext 229

Alyssia Mullin Administrative Assistant 896-3500 ext 221

Heather Patten Finance Clerk

Darren Montague Finance Clerk

Carol Best Manager of Programs and Learner Supports - 896-3500 ext 234 cbest@latp.ca

Ryan Rich Innu Career Counsellor - 896-3500 ext 226 rrich@latp.ca

Tammy Barry Nunatsiavut Career Counsellor - 896-3500 ext 225 tbarry@latp.ca

Lois Roberts NunatuKavut Career Counsellor - 896-3500 ext 231 lroberts@latp.ca
 
Charlottetown Office
Boyce Turnbull is working in the Charlottetown office and he is happy to assist you.
Phone: 709-949-0552
Fax: 709-949-0553
Toll free: 1 888-949-0552
Boyce Turnbull NunatuKavut Career Counsellor is also available by email bturnbull@latp.ca
 
Makkovik Office
Ocean Lane has joined our staff and will be working out of Makkovik. Although Ocean is in the office (due to Covid 19), we are still having problems with her phone line. Please send her an email and she will make arrangements to call you from an alternate phone line. Her email is olane@latp.ca

Please contact Ocean Lane or Janelle Barbour (NAIN) if you live on the north coast, or Tammy Barry, in Goose Bay if you live in other parts of Labrador or Canada.

Phone: 709-896-3500 ext 225
Fax: 709-896-3506
Toll free 1-877-896-5006
 
Nain Office
Janelle Barbour has returned to our staff and is working to support clients in Nain. She is in her office (in the same building as Academy Canada) and she can be reached by email at jbarbour@latp.ca or by phone 922-1800
 
Sheshatshiu Office
While the office in Sheshatshiu in the Innu Nation building is closed (due to Covid 19), Ryan Rich is working in the Goose Bay office and he can be reached at 896-3500 ext 226 or by email rrich@latp.ca
 
Natuashish Office
The office in Natuashish is closed at this time. Please contact the Goose Bay office 896-3500 ext 221 or email admin@latp.ca and someone will assist you.