Contact Us
Head Office
Labrador Aboriginal Training Partnership
15 Burnwood Drive
P.O. Box 1000, Station C
Happy Valley-Goose Bay
A0P 1C0

Toll Free: 1-877-896-5006
Tel: 709-896-3500
Fax: 709-896-3506
Email: ADMINISTRATION
 
Image
LATP on Facebook

Keith Jacque Executive Director - 896-3500 ext 222 kjacque@latp.ca

Colleen Baikie Executive Assistant - 896-3500 ext 224

Karon Nattrass Manager of Finance and Administration - 896-3500 ext 229

Alyssia Mullin Administrative Assistant 896-3500 ext 221

Heather Patten Finance Clerk

Carol Best Manager of Programs and Learner Supports - 896-3500 ext 234 cbest@latp.ca

Ryan Rich Innu Career Counsellor - 896-3500 ext 226 rrich@latp.ca

Tammy Barry Nunatsiavut Career Counsellor - 896-3500 ext 225 tbarry@latp.ca

Lois Roberts NunatuKavut Career Counsellor - 896-3500 ext 231 lroberts@latp.ca
 
Charlottetown Office
The Charlottetown office is open and Boyce Turnbull will be happy to assist you.
Phone: 709-949-0552
Fax: 709-949-0553
Toll free: 1 888-949-0552
Boyce Turnbull NunatuKavut Career Counsellor is also available by email bturnbull@latp.ca
 
Makkovik/Nain Office
Ocean Lane has joined our staff and will be working out of Makkovik. Her office number is 923-2313 and her email is olane@latp.ca

Please contact Ocean Lane if you live on the north coast, or Tammy Barry, in Goose Bay if you live in other parts of Labrador or Canada.

Phone: 709-896-3500 ext 225
Fax: 709-896-3506
Toll free 1-877-896-5006

The Nain office will reopen April 1, 2020.
 
Sheshatshiu Office
The office in Sheshatshiu is open at the Innu Nation building on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday from 9 - 12 and 1 - 4. Ryan Rich is our Innu Career Counsellor, and he can be reached at 497-8398 ext 252 or by email rrich@latp.ca

Ryan also works in the Happy Valley-Goose Bay office on Mondays and Fridays. Please contact Ryan the Goose Bay office at
Toll Free: 1-877-896-5006
Tel: 709-896-3500 ext 226
Fax: 709-896-3506
 
Natuashish Office
The office in Natuashish is closed at this time. Please contact the Goose Bay office 896-3500 ext 221 or email admin@latp.ca and someone will assist you.