Contact Us
Head Office
Due to Covid 19, the main office in Goose Bay is closed to the public, however our staff are still available to assist you by phone or email.

Labrador Aboriginal Training Partnership
15 Burnwood Drive
P.O. Box 1000, Station C
Happy Valley-Goose Bay
A0P 1C0

Toll Free: 1-877-896-5006
Tel: 709-896-3500
Fax: 709-896-3506
Email: ADMINISTRATION
LATP on Facebook

Keith Jacque Executive Director - 896-3500 ext 222 kjacque@latp.ca

Karon Nattrass Manager of Finance and Administration - 896-3500 ext 229

Juanita Green Administrative Assistant 896-3500 ext 221 admin@latp.ca

Heather Patten Finance Clerk

Carol Best Manager of Programs and Learner Supports - 896-3500 ext 234 cbest@latp.ca

Tammy Barry Nunatsiavut Career Counsellor - 896-3500 ext 225 tbarry@latp.ca

Felicia Nuna Innu Career Counsellor - 896-3500 ext 226 fnuna@latp.ca
 
Charlottetown Office
During July and August Boyce Turnbull will be working on Tuesdays-Thursdays in the Charlottetown office. Please leave a message for him and he will contact you as soon as he can.
Phone: 709-949-0552
Fax: 709-949-0553
Toll free: 1 888-949-0552
Boyce Turnbull NunatuKavut Career Counsellor is also available by email bturnbull@latp.ca
 
Makkovik Office
Ocean Lane is working in the office in Makkovik to serve Nunatsiavut clients from the north coast.

You can contact Ocean at

Phone: 709-923-2313
Toll free 1-844-905-0524
Email - olane@latp.ca
 
Nain Office
The Nain office is currently closed. Please contact Ocean Lane at our Makkovik office.
 
Sheshatshiu Office
The office in Sheshatshiu in the Innu Nation building is closed for renovations. Please contact Felicia Nuna at the Goose Bay office to assist you. fnuna@latp.ca or 896-3500 ext 226
 
Natuashish Office
The office in Natuashish is closed at this time. Please contact the Goose Bay office 896-3500 ext 221 or email admin@latp.ca and someone will assist you.